Quick Links

Quick Links

Heritage Park School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
TEAM Education Trust

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    National Careers Week
    Add National Careers Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    Post-16 Parent/Carer Coffee Morning Read more
    Add Post-16 Parent/Carer Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Red Nose Day - more details to come soon
    Add Red Nose Day - more details to come soon to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter holiday
    Add Easter holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term holiday
    Add Half Term holiday to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer holiday
    Add Summer holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://heritagepark.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone